Lindsay.com Menu

Staff

CHAIRMAN
 Olivier Debart olivier.debart@lindsay.com  
SALES AND MARKETING 
Aera Sales Manager Frédéric Noguier fnoguier@lindsay-europe.com  
Sales Manager Assistant
(Logistic & Marketing)
Dominique Normand dnormand@lindsay-europe.com 33 243480203
Account Manager France  Elisabeth Soulet esoulet@lindsay-europe.com  

Account Manager Spain,

Portugal Italy

Manuel Moreno mmoreno@lindsay-europe.com  
Orders Entry  Cyrienne Pay cypay@lindsay-europe.com 33243480201
TECHNICAL – MANUFACTURING - WAREHOUSE – PURCHASING 
Manager Antony Bioteau abioteau@lindsay-europe.com 33243480205
Technical        
Sprinklers Packages & Parts Manager Jean-Pierre Plu jpplu@lindsay-europe.com 33243480209
Warranty Follow-up Olivier Saunier osaunier@lindsay-europe.com  
After Sales Service Denis Montigny dmontigny@lindsay-europe.com  
After Sales Service José Fernandez jfernandez@lindsay-europe.com  
Manufacturing        
Manufacturing Manager Daniel Pinson dpinson@lindsay-europe.com  
Warehouse        
Parts, Pivots, Hose Reels shipment Manager Jean-Pierre Plu jpplu@lindsay-europe.com 3324348 0209
Warehouseman Alain Hurson    
Purchasing        
Hose Reels        Karine Bougard                kbougard@lindsay-europe.com 3324348 0206
Pivots Emilie Follenfant efollenfant@lindsay-europe.com 3324348 0204
ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCIAL 
Manager Bruno Huet bhuet@lindsay-europe.com 3324348 0208
Customers and Suppliers Accounting Fabienne Leduc fleduc@lindsay-europe.com 3324248 0207